

















00000	Ignite	<b>Elevate</b>	<b>Empower</b>	<b>Aspire</b>	<b>Thrive</b>	Chapter	District	State
<b>Award Reciepient</b>	<b>Award</b>	<b>Award</b>	<b>Award</b>	<b>Award</b>	<b>Award</b>	President	Officer	Officer
Peyton Bennett	2015							
Nicole Dupont	2015				2016			
Alayna Baetke		2015	2016			2016		
Gabe Hill		2015						
Hayley Severson			2015			2015		
Meghan Wellner			2015					
Libby Deranleau				2015				
Leah Mau		2016	2017	2015		2017		2017
Janice Clarke					2015			
Andrew Bialon					2015			
Jack Johnson	2016							
Ellen Leciejewski	2016		2019		2017			
Raffee Wright		2016	2017					
Allison Bauer			2016					
Emerson Badio			2016					
Mark Dami			2016				2016	
Marissa York				2016				
Emily Levercom				2016				
Cha Vue					2016			
Lindsey Koehler					2016			
Julia Beczkalo	2017		2018			2018		
Rain Ulen	2017							
Callie Eckert		2017						
Brynn Nguyen	2019	2017	2020		2018	2020	2019	

Luis Rivero				2017				
Ryan Kemp		2018	2019	2017		2019	2019	
Chun Pha					2017			
Sara Abbas	2018		2020		2019			
Rylee Turner	2018				2020		2020	
Salam Hijazi		2018						
Bryce Kelley		2018						
Abby Olson				2018				
Megan Cosman	2019			2018	2020			
Thomas Rupert					2018			
Jeff Smith							2018	
Uyen Nguyen	2020	2019			2021		2021	
Matthew Padiken		2019						
Sydney Soczek				2019				
Maja Gonzalez				2019				
Jesus Genis Tlaseca					2019			
Megan Schultze	2020		2021					
Emily Holloway		2020			2021			
Josie Ingvaldson		2020	2021			2021		2021
Sofia Pereira				2020				
Jordanna Bradford				2020				
Mya Kelley	2021							
Kevin Genis Tlaseca	2021							
Sydney Holloway	2022	2021					2022	
Anna Kelley		2021			2023			
Austin Cooper			2022	2021				
Kelsey Koehler	2022	2023						
Kimora Freeman		2022						
Madison Froslie		2022	2023			2023	2023	

Diego Mendlik			2022			2022	
Zach White				2022			
Julia Dutton				2022			
Sam Schulz					2022		
Kate Garbow					2022		
Lilyanna Gagnon	2023						
Elizabeth Becker	2023						
Esmeralda Morales		2023					
Libby Larson			2023				
Miranda Froslie				2023			
Jonathan Pokrzywa				2023			
Josiah Ashworth					2023		









OASPIRE



Ignite is an underclassmen award. This award goes to a leader(s) within our chapter that have tremendous potential for future chapter leadership. This member's fire for DECA is obvious, and their passion has been on display all year!

Elevate is an underclassmen award. This award goes to current and future chapter leader(s) that make everyone in the chapter better through their uplifting leadership style, energy and actions.

Empower is an award that goes to any DECA member. This award goes to the leader(s) that have set the example day-in-and-day-out, of what it takes to be a productive DECA member. These members have continued the tradition of past DECA leaders, and have empowered all DECA members to follow their example.

The Aspire award can go to any 1st year DECA member. This award goes to a DECA member(s) that started DECA as just a modest curiosity. And now... they are one of our biggest advocates for what is possible through DECA. The only thing that outweighs their enthusiasm for DECA is their own ambition and aspirations

Thrive is an award that can go to any DECA member. This award goes to the DECA member(s) that have a full toolbox of leadership skills that they share with all DECA members. Whether it is collaboration, critical thinking, team work, or creativity... They have these skills in surplus, and they are not afraid to share it with others.